Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Barnhart

Lisa Barnhart

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Barnhart
"The staff is super friendly, I believe his name is Tyler. Was nice first time meeting him. I also added my son to the insurance. I had emergency surgery, and I also found out my Ex-husband was still paying my insurance. Tyler reached out to me and I was trying to explain that I will drop my insurance but keep my son’s. He said I should have my husband drop the insurance and I could stay with them. I said no because I had been in the hospital, I needed help because I missed work. Then he kept saying that I needed to calm down was said about 7 times. I wasn’t upset was trying to figure things out needed help because I was paying for my insurance that wasn’t needed. Then I said I’m not upset but you’re getting me upset, by talking over me and not letting me get a word in. He hung up on me. I decided to find insurance for my son somewhere else. People I referred I told them not to go there after all. If Tyler is rude like this I don’t want them to experience this behavior he is supposed to be professional. I actually spoke to Patricia she is the sweetest person. If I could have her as my son’s agent I will definitely keep my son’s insurance. I couldn’t get upset even if I wanted to I had my clients with me. I had to be professional about the whole thing."
Profile photo of Dominic Gonzales

Dominic Gonzales

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Gonzales
"Mia is a star she will go above and beyond for you 10/10 would recommend to all my friends and family !"
Profile photo of Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Martinez
"Edward was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone looking for invest and life insurance advice. He was great about explaining my policies and giving advise that made since to me so I could make educated decisions about my future and how i want my investments to be handled. We discussed our life insurance policies and again he made it easy to understand and i feel very comfortable with the changes and decisions we made for our future. He had no problems with all my questions and took the time I needed. I am very happy to have him handling my accounts and appreciate his time and knowledge. He is wonderful! Thank you Edward!"
Profile photo of Hannah Louise

Hannah Louise

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Louise
"I went in and spoke with Ed at the office on Juan Tabo. I needed help with transferring my 401k into a different type of account. He sat down and spent time explaining my options and guiding me to look into my options. I will recommend Edward Dunn’s office to everyone. Excellent service!!! Kathy"
Profile photo of jonathan wittkofsky

jonathan wittkofsky

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan wittkofsky
"Pat was amazing I am super excited to have picked state farm and Edward as my agent Pat went above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything on my policy she is very knowledgeable and knows her job very well I would definitely recommend them to anybody so if you choose this agent with State farm on the Juan tabo office you will be very satisfied and are making the right choice I'm so glad I made the right choice thank you so much Pat and Edward"
Profile photo of Evangeline Gonzales

Evangeline Gonzales

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evangeline Gonzales
"Great team! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of hazel Cortez

hazel Cortez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hazel Cortez
"I just wanted to leave this review thanking Pat she’s very nice very understanding. Helped me with everything I needed. Explained everything extremely well I was very happy with my Insurance quote"
Profile photo of robert taconi

robert taconi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert taconi
"I have had to make several insurance changes recently and Pat has been a wonderful person to work with. She extremely knowledgeable and patient. I am so grateful for her professional service."
Profile photo of jacob mccullough

jacob mccullough

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob mccullough
"Pat was amazing and made it super easy to add a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Alexis Combest

Alexis Combest

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Combest
"Thank you PAT(Belen) you are asome for helpimg me out Ed give her a raise she went above and beyond to help me out. The whole company has help me out after my divorce!!! But she made my day with her knowledge!!! Take care of her ED yeah she gots my trust. Thank you for all the help today it was a blessing."
Profile photo of Hugo Lopez

Hugo Lopez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Lopez
"Great service from Patrulia! She was able to answer all my questions about my coverage."
Profile photo of Sandra Garley

Sandra Garley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Garley
"Always here to help with policies"
Profile photo of Teresa Garley

Teresa Garley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Garley
"Pat is super awesome, always friendly & polite she’s my favorite when I come in to deal with my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Ed Saucerman - Titan PI

Ed Saucerman - Titan PI

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ed Saucerman - Titan PI
"Buyer beware. They sell bogus policies for homes and don’t stand behind what they say and sell. Don’t ever do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Spencer Hatcher

Spencer Hatcher

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Hatcher
"I have had State Farm ever since I could drive, but I have never been impressed with my agents...until now. I've been with Edward for years, and words cannot describe how amazing he has been to me for the past few years! Edward and his agency have always been a phone call or email away anytime that I have needed him, and they have always been so fast to respond! Thank you for always providing exceptional customer service and having a product for all my needs (homeowners, automobiles, and even my motorcycles). I can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Billy Nguyen

Billy Nguyen

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Nguyen
"To start off.. I called this office after a quick google search because my old State Farm agent had dropped the ball on SO many policies for myself and clients. I HAD to find another way to do it. I was greeted by their front desk person who transferred me to Pat. Pat answered all my questions and continued to follow up with me. When it comes to insurance, I do not take this issue lightly. Liability is not something I want for myself or my businesses. So I don't mind the follow up which Pat does VERY well. Mr. Edward Dunn, if you're reading this Pat deserves a raise, a chocolate cake and plaque on the wall. THIS is how you "customer service" and nothing short of it."
Profile photo of Billy Nguyen

Billy Nguyen

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Nguyen
"I had to switch companies from another local state farm agency due to their lack of staffing and terrible response times. This office has been night and day. Whenever I have questions, I can call in and they can help me. I have several policies with them and enjoy their attention to customer service."
Profile photo of George Wolchko

George Wolchko

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Wolchko
"I have never had a better experience with an insurance agent. Rosie is amazing. Mr Dunn is an honest agent who will treat you right. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angelica Jimenez

Angelica Jimenez

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Jimenez
"I truly enjoyed the services that Ed and his team were able to provide while I had this insurance. They were always kind, empathetic and very helpful 😊thank you !"
Profile photo of Ismael Ruiz

Ismael Ruiz

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Ruiz
"My agent just retired in January. we have been with State Farm for close to 40 years. I spoke with Pat and she welcomed me as if I had known her and Ed for a long time. The service is always incredible!!"
Profile photo of Sylviana Gonzales

Sylviana Gonzales

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylviana Gonzales
"Our previous insurance agent retired and our policies are now handled by this office. Patrulia was very professional, polite and efficient. She found some previous errors in our policies and corrected them all. She was very upbeat and made me feel as if I was her main priority at that moment. She was very personable and explained everything very clearly. She answered all my questions. This was the most pleasurable insurance call I have ever had. Thank you"
Profile photo of NM Caver 66

NM Caver 66

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NM Caver 66
"If you really need coverage for something listen to these people because they have many years of experience. You're likely to get what you need. I did!"
Profile photo of Bernice Garcia

Bernice Garcia

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Garcia
"Patti is Amazing. !! She is wonderful to work with. She is patient and kind. Very helpful !! Everyone at Edward Dunn is Awesome"
Profile photo of Nanette Vigil

Nanette Vigil

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanette Vigil
"Patrulia was extremely helpful with our recent claim for a broken windshield. Thank you for your patience and guidance."
Profile photo of Celeste Tucker

Celeste Tucker

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Tucker
"We have worked with Pat Nanez for several years now and she has always provided us the best and most efficient service for our needs. Hands down we will always send people her way. State Farm has been there for us for over 30 years."