Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edward Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edward Dunn

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marie Jacobo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn has been very helpful in helping us out with insurance and our financial need. His staff is also very helpful and nice. I recommend his office for all your insurance needs."

Hailey Flores

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to pay my car insurance and to look into life insurance, Stephanie was amazing and helped me out so much. The whole environment itself was amazing. Johnathan, Pat, and Edward made the whole experience unforgettable! Will continue to keep my insurance with them!"

Kathleen Bloom

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied! Helped me get claim taken care of quickly. New roof is on and kitchen ceiling looks great!"

Ashley Yazzie

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn and his staff have been great with meeting all my insurance needs and helping me with the questions I’ve had with coverage! I recommend this company for anyone looking for someone who actually cares about you and your needs! Thanks Ed and Stephanie !"

Victoria Acosta

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward is great, he is always willing to help with whatever we need. We appreciate him as our agent."

Ana Perez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Patrulia at Edward Dunn office. We are very satisfied with this employee of theirs She is on the ball. They been servicing our company’s every need as well as our personal ins Coverage’s This gal is so knowledgeable that I would definitely recommend u call her And have her set u up ."

Tyler Wildman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn is a great insurance agent. He took the time to discover my needs after learning I left my prior job. He found I no longer had life insurance and gave me the right coverage. Thanks for ensuring my family is covered providing me peace of mind. (I also have home, auto, retirement accounts as well thanks to Ed)"

Vic Can

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm policy holder for well over 10 years and Patrulia Nanez at this office is the primary reason. She has always helped with any issues that have come up with efficiency, professionalism and genuine concern. With employees like her the Dunn office has a bright future."

Mike Archuleta

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but great customer service with state farm. Pat is the best person to help with my claims, and policies. She know how to take care of people. If you talk or see her in person she will not disappoint you."

Michelle Sanchez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrulia Nanez has been my agent for 20+ years. She is knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She always responds to my inquiries quickly. If you are in the market for an honest, reliable agent, I highly recommend Pat!"

Cynthia Kuebler

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely efficient, courteous, and timely. I felt in good hands, and all was expedited in a most capable, above and beyond manner. I was extremely pleased with all St. Farm agents, right down to the collision repair and rental car service."

Robert Montes

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrulia is very help. She has been amazing and is giving me great service and I'm very grateful for that. Thank you thank you for good employees Edward Dunn."

Dayle Carter

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new client to this agency. The young lady who helped me was so helpful, polite, pleasant and super friendly. I’m glad to be in their care for my insurance needs."

Faylene Rosetta

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is consistently reliable and very helpful. Always nice and patient, explaining things in a manner that is easy to understand.. She takes responsibility for her work and provides follow up in a timely manner. She my go-to person when making changes to any of my policies, or for any questions I may have on them."

Cailey Reid

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best experience I have ever had with insurance. Everyone is always so helpful and nice when I call. Stephanie made everything so much easier and gave me so much advice I felt like I was talking with a close friend. Thank you all so much!"

Alex Herig

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing! Ed helped me understand all of my policies. Highly recommend"

Jason Davila

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have always came thru for me amazing experience a must in insurance they have your back"

Nanette Vigil

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie did a great job when we purchased a vehicle with my son. She helped us expedite the process smoothly and without worry. Thank you Stephanie!!"

Brandie McGinnis

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing. Unfortunately, before I found this specific location, I was with USAA and didn't have much coverage. Well I was in an accident and now have two people claiming to be hurt and my vehicle without protection. Stephanie, helped explain everything and got me and my kids protected. Thanks for taking the extra time to help my family"

Trudy Othole

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn State farm is the best insurance company in Albuquerque, the staff treats me like family each time I go to pay my insurance. Plus I get discounts and great hospitality. Stephanie is so nice, intelligent, and is always willing to go out of her way to help me. I love doing business with this company!!! Thank you Mr. Dunn for always being there to handle everything I've encountered."

Ted Davis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrulia was most helpful to us. Great service as usual."

Chad Chavez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is awsome ,knowledgeable and always helpful. With people like this we'll keep on using Edward Dunn state farm"

Art Struck

January 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff was friendly and helpful. My agent of 40 yrs retired so on to this one."

Kat Gee

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm all my adult life, which is several decades. Stephanie and Edward are very knowledgeable, and always answer the many detailed questions I ask. I have confidence that I can trust the information they give me. I particularly like that they contact me every couple of years to see if my insurance needs have changed."

Carlos Salazar

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn is an honest and ethical agent who always works in the best interest of his clients."