Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edward Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edward Dunn

4.7 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nanette Vigil

Nanette Vigil

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie did a great job when we purchased a vehicle with my son. She helped us expedite the process smoothly and without worry. Thank you Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of Brandie McGinnis

Brandie McGinnis

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trudy Othole

Trudy Othole

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Davis

Ted Davis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrulia was most helpful to us. Great service as usual."
Profile photo of Chad Chavez

Chad Chavez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is awsome ,knowledgeable and always helpful. With people like this we'll keep on using Edward Dunn state farm"
Profile photo of Art Struck

Art Struck

January 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff was friendly and helpful. My agent of 40 yrs retired so on to this one."
Profile photo of Kat Gee

Kat Gee

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Salazar

Carlos Salazar

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn is an honest and ethical agent who always works in the best interest of his clients."
Profile photo of Yvonne Aragon

Yvonne Aragon

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall, this is a great insurance agency to do business with. Friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Sandra C

Sandra C

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The documents o needed emailed, were sent promptly as requested."
Profile photo of Liloni Wildman

Liloni Wildman

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Edward Dunn State Farm Insurance. It's has been a great experience. They are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I will be a lifetime customer."
Profile photo of Freddy Jaramillo

Freddy Jaramillo

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hulya Sansoy

Hulya Sansoy

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Stephanie Flores treats you like her own family! She is personable, knowledgable and efficient. She has superb listening skills! She is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of James Dunn

James Dunn

March 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Think he is a thief. Repirted to PRC of NM."
Profile photo of D S

D S

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, and professional! Had a great experience here and will continue to do business with this wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Malinda Stephens

Malinda Stephens

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff very friendly Ed was outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Saucedo

Veronica Saucedo

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Vanessa Martinez

Vanessa Martinez

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Stephanie has been super helpful. She has gone above and beyond to help me refinance my vehicle."
Profile photo of Briana Z

Briana Z

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn and his staff are amazing! They really take care of their customers like they are family. I can trust that if I call them they will always be there to answer all of my questions. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Flores

Stephanie Flores

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best customer service I have experienced. Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommended by me!"
Profile photo of Some One

Some One

June 14, 2019

3  out of  5
"Used to be great. But now all they care about is how to sell you more services. New staff has has little knowledge of the services they are providing and does not follow through."
Profile photo of Dan Hale

Dan Hale

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kristin Kurzawski

Kristin Kurzawski

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edward Dunn is fantastic at what he does. He and his team work to provide quality information and education on the insurance coverage options that are available, and let the CUSTOMER decide what is right for them. Could not recommend them more!"